Saturday, January 17, 2009

Four OHP Honored

The Oklahoma Highway Patrol is recognizing four McCurtain County Troopers for their outstanding performance in protecting the motoring public in McCurtain County.
Congratulations Trooper Rocky Green, Trooper Jay Reich, Trooper Joe Standridge and Trooper Joe Nichols.

Thanks for your dedication in making the roads of McCurtain County safer.

With all this PMS we got going on down here, it's nice to know you're out there protecting all those innocent men.

Posted by Picasa

1 comment:

Dawn said...

Yay for the OHP! I love 'em!

My dad is a retired trooper. :)